LB
Leigh Brown | New Vehicle Sales Manager
Sales - Chatswood
Tel: 02 9468 8888
leigh.brown@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Paul Hughes | Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 02 9468 8888
paul.hughes@mbnorthshore.com.au
Ben Bradley | General Sales Manager, Mosman
Sales - Mosman
Tel: 02 9988 8888
ben.bradley@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Michael Cole | Group Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 9468 8888
michael.cole@mbnorthshore.com.au
Craig Whittard | Parts Manager
Parts & Accessories
Tel: 02 9988 8888
craig.whittard@mbnorthshore.com.au
Vic Ekmekjian | Service Manager
Service - Chatswood
Tel: 02 9468 8888
vic.ekmekjian@mbnorthshore.com.au
Mark Webb | Assistant Service Manager
Service - Mosman
Tel: 02 9988 8888
mark.webb@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Trevor Coutinho | Assistant Service Manager
Service - Chatswood
Tel: 02 9468 8888
trevor.coutinho@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Repair-Service
William Lai | Business Manager, Mosman
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 9988 8888
william.lai@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Bryon Beamond | Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Sales - Chatswood
Tel: 02 9468 8888
bryon.beamond@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Scott Duncan | Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Sales - Mosman
Tel: 02 9988 8888
scott.duncan@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Denis Meier | Workshop Controller
Service - Chatswood
Tel: 02 9468 8888
denis.meier@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Repair-Service
Michael Rhee | Business Manager, Chatswood
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 9468 8888
michael.rhee@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: Korean
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Sid Moodley | Parts Interpreter, Mosman
Parts & Accessories
Tel: 02 9988 8888
sid.moodley@@mbnorthshore.com.au
Andrew
James Parish | Retail Floor Manager
Sales - Mosman
Tel: 02 9988 8888
james.parish@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Guido Gengaroli | Service Advisor
Service - Chatswood
Tel: 02 9468 8888
guido.gengaroli@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Repair-Service
Gary Cobbing | Workshop Controller
Service - Mosman
Tel: 02 9988 8888
gary.cobbing@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Andrew
Brendan Kennedy | New Vehicle Sales Executive
Sales - Mosman
Tel: 02 9988 8888
brendan.kennedy@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
LB
Louis Tam | New Vehicle Sales Executive
Sales - Chatswood
Tel: 02 9468 8888
louis.tam@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Martin Flapan | Service Advisor
Service - Mosman
Tel: 02 9988 8888
martin.flapan@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Agnes Lee | Business Manager, Chatswood
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 9468 8888
agnes.lee@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Maria Kozlova | Business Manager, Mosman
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 9988 8888
maria.kozlova@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Andrew
Andrew McCartney | New Vehicle Sales Executive
Sales - Mosman
Tel: 02 9988 8888
andrew.mccartney@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
LB
William Yung | New Vehicle Sales Executive
Sales - Chatswood
Tel: 02 9468 8888
william.yung@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
LB
Michael Saunders | Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Sales - Chatswood
Tel: 02 9468 8888
michael.saunders@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Chris White | Service Advisor
Service - Chatswood
Tel: 02 9468 8888
chris.white@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Repair-Service
Daniel Peck | Service Advisor
Service - Mosman
Tel: 02 9988 8888
daniel.peck@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Andrew
Nathan Hastie | Corporate Sales Manager
Sales - Mosman
Tel: 02 9988 8888
nathan.hastie@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Shalini Challa | Marketing Manager
Management
Tel: 02 9468 8888
shalini.challa@mbnorthshore.com.au
Andrew
Gerry Caldwell | Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Sales - Mosman
Tel: 02 9988 8888
gerry.caldwell@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Andrew
Scott Callaghan | Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Sales - Mosman
Tel: 02 9988 8888
scott.callaghan@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Timothy Leverrier
Timothy Leverrier | AMG Sales Specialist
Sales - Chatswood
Tel: 02 9468 8888
timothy.leverrier@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Karen Huggart | Administration Manager
Management
Tel: 02 9988 8888
karen.huggart@mbnorthshore.com.au
Andrew
Paige Driscoll | Customer Relations Manager
Sales - Mosman
Tel: 02 9988 8888
paige.driscoll@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Andrew
Phil Cooper | Group Stock Controller
Sales - Chatswood
Tel: 02 9468 8888
phil.cooper@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Andrew
Alan Li | New Vehicle Sales Executive
Sales - Mosman
Tel: 02 9988 8888
alan.li@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Andrew
Brett Pickering | New Vehicle Sales Executive
Sales - Mosman
Tel: 02 9988 8888
brett.pickering@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
LB
Damien Prins | New Vehicle Sales Executive
Sales - Chatswood
Tel: 02 9468 8888
damien.prins@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Andrew
Joshua Saltos | New Vehicle Sales Executive
Sales - Mosman
Tel: 02 9988 8888
joshua.saltos@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Peter Maxwell-Mahon
Peter Maxwell-Mahon | New Vehicle Sales Executive
Sales - Chatswood
Tel: 02 9468 8888
peter.maxwell-mahon@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Andrew
Rob Southam | New Vehicle Sales Executive
Sales - Mosman
Tel: 02 9988 8888
rob.southam@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
LB
Ross Talbot | New Vehicle Sales Executive
Sales - Chatswood
Tel: 02 9468 8888
ross.talbot@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Warwick Laing | Parts Interpreter, Mosman
Parts & Accessories
Tel: 02 9988 8888
warwick.laing@mbnorthshore.com.au
Peter Raj | Parts Sales Representative
Parts & Accessories
Tel: 02 9468 8888
peter.raj@mbnorthshore.com.au
LB
Nathan Hulbert | Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Sales - Chatswood
Tel: 02 9468 8888
nathan.hulbert@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Andrew
Chloe Bullivant | Stock Controller
Sales - Mosman
Tel: 02 9988 8888
chloe.bullivant@mbnorthshore.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new