Mercedes-Benz
Paul Hughes | Dealer Principal

Tel: 02 9468 8888
paul.hughes@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Bryon Beamond | General Manager

Tel: 02 9468 8888
bryon.beamond@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Ben Bradley | General Sales Manager

Tel: 02 9988 8888
ben.bradley@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Vic Ekmekjian | General Service Manager Artarmon and Mosman

Tel: 02 8918 2688
vic.ekmekjian@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
LB
Leigh Brown | New Vehicle Sales Manager

Tel: 02 9468 8888
leigh.brown@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Michael Cole | Group Business Manager

Tel: 02 9468 8888
michael.cole@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Craig Whittard | Parts Manager

Tel: 02 8918 2688
craig.whittard@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Karen Huggart | Administration Manager

Tel: 02 9988 8888
karen.huggart@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Scott Duncan | Certified Pre-Owned Sales Manager Mosman and Chatswood

Tel: 02 9988 8888
scott.duncan@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Andrew
Nathan Hastie | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9988 8888
nathan.hastie@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Daniel Peck | Service Manager

Tel: 02 9988 8888
daniel.peck@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Kurt Sona | Service Manager

Tel: (02) 8918 2688
kurt.sona@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Andrew
Gerry Caldwell | Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9988 8888
gerry.caldwell@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
LB
Michael Saunders | Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Senior Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9468 8888
michael.saunders@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Andrew
Phil Cooper | Group Stock Controller

Tel: 02 9468 8888
phil.cooper@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Andrew
James Parish | New Vehicle Assistant Sales Manager | AMG Specialist

Tel: 02 9988 8888
james.parish@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Andrew
Alan Li | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9988 8888
alan.li@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
Andrew
Andrew McCartney | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9988 8888
andrew.mccartney@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Bill Zhou | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9468 8888
bill.zhou@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Kristian Lozevski | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9988 8888
kristian.lozevski@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
LB
Louis Tam | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9468 8888
louis.tam@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
LB
William Yung | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9468 8888
william.yung@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
Lara Liang | Business Manager

Tel: 02 9468 8888
lara.liang@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Scott Lambert | Business Manager

Tel: 02 9988 8888
scott.lambert@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used
William Lai | Business Manager

Tel: 02 9988 8888
william.lai@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Timothy Leverrier
Timothy Leverrier | New Vehicle Sales Executive | AMG Specialist

Tel: 02 9468 8888
timothy.leverrier@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
LB
Damien Prins | Retention Specialist | New Vehicle Sales Executive
Sales - Chatswood
Tel: 02 9988 8888
damien.prins@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Gary Cobbing | Workshop Manager

Tel: 02 8918 2688
gary.cobbing@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Evan Xu | Trainee Product Specialist

Tel: 02 9468 8888
evan.xu@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Sean Cade | Parts Business Development Manager
Parts & Accessories
Tel: 02 9468 8888
sean.cade@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Mark Webb | Pre-Delivery Manager

Tel: 02 8918 2688
mark.webb@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Chris White | Senior Service Advisor

Tel: 02 8918 2688
chris.white@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Darija Piliskic | Trainee Product Specialist

Tel: 02 9468 8888
darija.piliskic@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: German, English, Croatian
Jelle Bakker | Workshop Controller

Tel: (02) 8918 2688
jelle.bakker@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Savinda Unamboowe | Workshop Controller

Tel: 02 8918 2688
savinda.unamboowe@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Scott Austin | Workshop Controller

Tel: 02 9988 8888
scott.austin@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Ashley Lauweriks | Trainee Service Advisor
Parts & Accessories
Tel: 02 8918 2688
ashley.lauweriks@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Katica Ferguson | Delivery Coordinator

Tel: 02 9988 8888
katica.ferguson@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Jake Beamond | OAB Online Service Advisor

Tel: 02 8918 2688
jake.beaumond@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English, Japanese
Warwick Laing | Parts Interpreter

Tel: 02 9988 8888
warwick.laing@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Ken Dawson | Pre-Delivery Co-Ordinator

Tel: 02 9468 8888
ken.dawson@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
David Watts | Senior Warranty Administrator

Tel: 02 9988 8888
david.watts@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Jake Bidder | Service Advisor

Tel: 02 8918 2688
jake.bidder@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Kyra Mazzelli, Service Advisor Mercedes Benz North Shore - Artarmon Service Centre
Kyra Mazzelli | Service Advisor

Tel: 02 8918 2688
kyra.mazzelli@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Nick Berridge | Service Advisor

Tel: 02 8918 2688
nick.berridge@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Reuben Philip | Service Advisor

Tel: 02 8918 2688
reuben.philip@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Ryan Falkingham, Service Advisor, Mercedes Benz North Shore - Service Centre Artarmon
Ryan Falkingham | Service Advisor

Tel: 02 8918 2688
ryan.falkingham@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Shant Dilanchian | Service Advisor

Tel: 02 9988 8888
shant.dilanchian@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Ray Wakileh | Service Advisor

Tel: 02 9988 8888
raed.wakileh@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Richard Mitchell | Service Advisor

Tel: 02 9988 8888
richard.mitchell@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Valeria Lima | Stock Controller

Tel: 02 9988 8888
valeria.lima@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English, Portuguese
Maya Burton-Stoeve | Receptionist

Tel: 02 9468 8888
maya.burton-stoeve@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Mariah Halikiotis | Service Receptionist

Tel: 02 9988 8888
mariah.halikiotis@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Lydia Song | Service Receptionist

Tel: 02 8918 2688
lydia.song@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Katrina Ozbenian | Receptionist

Tel: 02 9988 8888
katrina.ozbenian@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used
Lisa Giannini | Service Receptionist

Tel: 02 8918 2688
lisa.giannini@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English