Mercedes-Benz
Paul Hughes | Dealer Principal

Tel: 02 9468 8888
paul.hughes@mbnorthshore.com.au
Bryon Beamond | General Manager

Tel: 02 9468 8888
bryon.beamond@mbnorthshore.com.au
Ben Bradley | General Sales Manager

Tel: 02 9988 8888
ben.bradley@mbnorthshore.com.au
Michael Cole | Group Business Manager

Tel: 02 9468 8888
michael.cole@mbnorthshore.com.au
LB
Leigh Brown | New Vehicle Sales Manager

Tel: 02 9468 8888
leigh.brown@mbnorthshore.com.au
Craig Whittard | Parts Manager

Tel: 02 8918 2688
craig.whittard@mbnorthshore.com.au
Vic Ekmekjian | Service Manager

Tel: 02 8918 2688
vic.ekmekjian@mbnorthshore.com.au
Karen Huggart | Administration Manager

Tel: 02 9988 8888
karen.huggart@mbnorthshore.com.au
Damien Harris | Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager

Tel: 02 9468 8888
damien.harris@mbnorthshore.com.au
Scott Duncan | Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager

Tel: 02 9988 8888
scott.duncan@mbnorthshore.com.au
Cliff Tham | Marketing Manager

Tel: 02 9468 8888
cliff.tham@mbnorthshore.com.au
Jayson Wong | Business Manager

Tel: 02 9468 8888
jayson.wong@mbnorthshore.com.au
Andrew
Gerry Caldwell | Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9988 8888
gerry.caldwell@mbnorthshore.com.au
Kristian Lozevski | Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9988 8888
kristian.lozevski@mbnorthshore.com.au
Michael Boer | Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9468 8888
michael.boer@mbnorthshore.com.au
LB
Michael Saunders | Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Senior Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9468 8888
michael.saunders@mbnorthshore.com.au
Anita Barrow | Customer Relations Manager

Tel: 02 9468 8888
anita.barrow@mbnorthshore.com.au
Andrew
Phil Cooper | Group Stock Controller

Tel: 02 9468 8888
phil.cooper@mbnorthshore.com.au
Andrew
James Parish | New Vehicle Assistant Sales Manager | AMG Specialist

Tel: 02 9988 8888
james.parish@mbnorthshore.com.au
Andrew
Alan Li | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9988 8888
alan.li@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
Andrew
Andrew McCartney | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9988 8888
andrew.mccartney@mbnorthshore.com.au
Bill Zhou | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9468 8888
bill.zhou@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Andrew
Brendan Kennedy | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9988 8888
brendan.kennedy@mbnorthshore.com.au
Andrew
Brett Pickering | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9988 8888
brett.pickering@mbnorthshore.com.au
Callan Hubber | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9468 8888
callan.hubber@mbnorthshore.com.au
Jimmy Chen | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9468 8888
jimmy.chen@mnbnorthshore.com.au
John Williamson | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9468 8888
john.williamson@mbnorthshore.com.au
LB
Louis Tam | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9468 8888
louis.tam@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
LB
William Yung | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9468 8888
william.yung@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
Won Kim | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9988 8888
won.kim@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: Korean
Timothy Leverrier
Timothy Leverrier | New Vehicle Sales Executive | AMG Specialist | Corporate Sales

Tel: 02 9468 8888
timothy.leverrier@mbnorthshore.com.au
Andrew
Nathan Hastie | New Vehicle Sales Executive | Corporate Sales Manager

Tel: 02 9988 8888
nathan.hastie@mbnorthshore.com.au
Valeria Lima | Stock Controller

Tel: 02 9988 8888
valeria.lima@mbnorthshore.com.au
Kurt Sona | Business Development Manager

Tel: 02 8918 2688
kurt.sona@mbnorthshore.com.au
Andrew Ebsary | Business Manager

Tel: 02 9988 8888
andrew.ebsary@mbnorthshore.com.au
Andrew Villarreal | Business Manager

Tel: 02 9468 8888
andrew.villarreal@mbnorthshore.com.au
Jonathan Walker | Business Manager

Tel: 02 9988 8888
jonathan.walker@mbnorthshore.com.au
William Lai | Business Manager

Tel: 02 9988 8888
william.lai@mbnorthshore.com.au
Ruchika Savaliya | Retention Manager

Tel: 02 9468 8888
ruchika.savaliya@mbnorthshore.com.au
Martin Flapan | Customer Relations Manager – Service

Tel: 02 8918 2688
Mobile: 0484 255 300
martin.flapan@mbnorthshore.com.au
Brooke Nickson | Service Receptionist

Tel: 02 9988 8888
brooke.nickson@mbnorthshore.com.au
Daniel Peck | Assistant Service Manager

Tel: 02 9988 8888
daniel.peck@mbnorthshore.com.au
Morgan Willis | Delivery Administrator

Tel: 02 9468 8888
morgan.willis@mbnorthshore.com.au
Warwick Laing | Parts Interpreter

Tel: 02 9988 8888
warwick.laing@mbnorthshore.com.au
Ken Dawson | Pre-Delivery Co-Ordinator

Tel: 02 9468 8888
ken.dawson@mbnorthshore.com.au
Mark Webb | Pre-Delivery Manager

Tel: 02 8918 2688
mark.webb@mbnorthshore.com.au
Taylor McCarron | Receptionist

Tel: 02 9468 8888
taylor.mccarron@mbnorthshore.com.au
David Watts | Senior Warranty Administrator

Tel: 02 9988 8888
david.watts@mbnorthshore.com.au
Adrian Machayekhy | Service Advisor

Tel: 02 8918 2688
adrian.machayekhy@mbnorthshore.com.au
Michael Brockbank | Service Advisor

Tel: 02 8918 2688
michael.brockbank@mbnorthshore.com.au
Nick Berridge | Service Advisor

Tel: 02 8918 2688
nick.berridge@mbnorthshore.com.au
Reuben Philip | Service Advisor

Tel: 02 9988 8888
reuben.philip@mbnorthshore.com.au
Trevor Coutinho | Service Advisor

Tel: 02 8918 2688
trevor.coutinho@mbnorthshore.com.au
James Coetzee | Service Advisor

Tel: 02 9988 8888
james.coetzee@mbnorthshore.com.au
Raed Wakileh | Service Advisor

Tel: 02 8918 2653
raed.wakileh@mbnorthshore.com.au
Bridget Mills | Service Receptionist

Tel: 02 8918 2688
bridget.mills@mbnorthshore.com.au
Helen Glover | Service Receptionist

Tel: 02 8918 2688
helen.glover@mbnorthshore.com.au
Taylor Ayling | Trainee Service Advisor

Tel: 02 8918 2688
taylor.ayling@mbnorthshore.com.au
Chris White | Warranty Administrator / Service Advisor

Tel: 02 8918 2688
chris.white@mbnorthshore.com.au
Gary Cobbing | Workshop Manager

Tel: 02 8918 2688
gary.cobbing@mbnorthshore.com.au