Mercedes-Benz
Paul Hughes | Dealer Principal

Tel: 02 9468 8888
paul.hughes@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Bryon Beamond | General Manager

Tel: 02 9468 8888
bryon.beamond@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Ben Bradley | General Sales Manager

Tel: 02 9988 8888
ben.bradley@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Vic Ekmekjian | General Service Manager Artarmon and Mosman

Tel: 02 8918 2688
vic.ekmekjian@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
LB
Leigh Brown | New Vehicle Sales Manager

Tel: 02 9468 8888
leigh.brown@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Michael Cole | Group Business Manager

Tel: 02 9468 8888
michael.cole@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Craig Whittard | Parts Manager

Tel: 02 8918 2688
craig.whittard@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Karen Huggart | Administration Manager

Tel: 02 9988 8888
karen.huggart@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Scott Duncan | Certified Pre-Owned Sales Manager Mosman and Chatswood

Tel: 02 9988 8888
scott.duncan@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Andrew
Nathan Hastie | New Vehicle Sales Executive | Corporate Sales Manager

Tel: 02 9988 8888
nathan.hastie@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Kurt Sona | Service Manager

Tel: (02) 8918 2688
kurt.sona@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Andrew
Gerry Caldwell | Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9988 8888
gerry.caldwell@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Kristian Lozevski | Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9988 8888
kristian.lozevski@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
LB
Michael Saunders | Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Senior Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9468 8888
michael.saunders@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Andrew
Phil Cooper | Group Stock Controller

Tel: 02 9468 8888
phil.cooper@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Andrew
James Parish | New Vehicle Assistant Sales Manager | AMG Specialist

Tel: 02 9988 8888
james.parish@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Andrew
Alan Li | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9988 8888
alan.li@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
Andrew
Andrew McCartney | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9988 8888
andrew.mccartney@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Bill Zhou | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9468 8888
bill.zhou@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Andrew
Brendan Kennedy | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9988 8888
brendan.kennedy@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Andrew
Brett Pickering | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9988 8888
brett.pickering@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Callan Hubber | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9468 8888
callan.hubber@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
John Williamson | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9468 8888
john.williamson@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
LB
Louis Tam | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9468 8888
louis.tam@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
LB
William Yung | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9468 8888
william.yung@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
Won Kim | New Vehicle Sales Executive

Tel: 02 9988 8888
won.kim@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: Korean
Timothy Leverrier
Timothy Leverrier | New Vehicle Sales Executive | AMG Specialist | Corporate Sales

Tel: 02 9468 8888
timothy.leverrier@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Jimmy Chen | New Vehicle Sales Executive | EQC Specialist

Tel: 02 9468 8888
jimmy.chen@mnbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Valeria Lima | Stock Controller

Tel: 02 9988 8888
valeria.lima@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English, Portuguese
Jonathan Walker | Business Manager

Tel: 02 9988 8888
jonathan.walker@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Lara Liang | Business Manager

Tel: 02 9468 8888
lara.liang@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
William Lai | Business Manager

Tel: 02 9988 8888
william.lai@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Martin Flapan | Customer Relations Manager – Service

Tel: 02 8918 2688
Mobile: 0484 255 300
martin.flapan@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Ruchika Savaliya | Retention Manager

Tel: 02 9468 8888
ruchika.savaliya@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Katica Ferguson | Delivery Coordinator

Tel: 02 9988 8888
katica.ferguson@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Daniel Peck | Assistant Service Manager

Tel: 02 9988 8888
daniel.peck@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Warwick Laing | Parts Interpreter

Tel: 02 9988 8888
warwick.laing@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Mark Webb | Pre-Delivery Manager

Tel: 02 8918 2688
mark.webb@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Chris White | Senior Service Advisor

Tel: 02 8918 2688
chris.white@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
David Watts | Senior Warranty Administrator

Tel: 02 9988 8888
david.watts@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Michael Brockbank | Service Advisor

Tel: 02 8918 2688
michael.brockbank@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Nick Berridge | Service Advisor

Tel: 02 8918 2688
nick.berridge@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Reuben Philip | Service Advisor

Tel: 02 8918 2688
reuben.philip@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Trevor Coutinho | Service Advisor

Tel: 02 9988 8888
trevor.coutinho@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Ray Wakileh | Service Advisor

Tel: 02 9988 8888
raed.wakileh@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Helen Glover | Service Receptionist

Tel: 02 8918 2688
helen.glover@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Jake Bidder | Trainee Service Advisor

Tel: 02 8918 2688
jake.bidder@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Taylor Ayling | Trainee Service Advisor

Tel: 02 8918 2688
taylor.ayling@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Adrian Machayekhy | Warranty Administrator

Tel: 02 8918 2688
adrian.machayekhy@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English
Gary Cobbing | Workshop Manager

Tel: 02 8918 2688
gary.cobbing@mbnorthshore.com.au
Languages: English